beantwoord

How do I cancel the NS abonnement?

• 1 december 2014
  • 9 reacties
  • 465 Bekeken

Hello, I bought the NS-abonnement last year when I studied in the Netherlands. I left the country this summer and closed my bank account which was linked to the abonnement. Today I got a letter that my abonnement was prolonged and from my account some money are to be withdrawn. Now I don't need my abonnement anymore and I cannot use it, so how do I cancel it ? It is hard to contact the NS being away from the Netherlands as the client service does not possess an e-mail address.

Max

Max
icon

Beste antwoord door Thom 1 december 2014, 14:43

Moderators are able to cancel this.

The best thing you can do is to wait here until a moderator asks you to contact him or her. Every hour a moderator will have a look here.

Imn that case they will probably ask you to send a PM with your name, postcode + house number, date of birth, card number and IBAN. They can do this if it has not been renewed yet.
Bekijk origineel

9 reacties

Reputatie 7
Badge +4
Moderators are able to cancel this.

The best thing you can do is to wait here until a moderator asks you to contact him or her. Every hour a moderator will have a look here.

Imn that case they will probably ask you to send a PM with your name, postcode + house number, date of birth, card number and IBAN. They can do this if it has not been renewed yet.
Dear maksim.kudrinsky! Welcome to the NS serviceforum. I moved your topic to Abonnementen. I'll take a look for you. You can send me a private message!
Dear maksim.kudrinsky! Welcome to the NS serviceforum. I moved your topic to Abonnementen. I'll take a look for you. You can send me a private message!

Hello,
same thing here: I need to de-activate an NS abonnement, for which I keep receiving payment requests on a bank account which does not exist any more. Whom can I contact?

Thanks, Tommaso
Hello!

I am an exchange student at the Netherlands.