beantwoord

Maybe someone can finally help me

• 9 januari 2020
  • 6 reacties
  • 193 Bekeken

• Op het juiste spoor
  • 1 reactie

Last 2 months ago, I registered and got a new NS card for NS flex, but besdie that every month I always buy a monthly subscription for GVB, so when I put my GVB subscription before they put flex in THE SAME card I ask like 3 times if its even possible and the people from NS said no worries its no the problem. so the end of the month I paid alot of money (Billings) becuase NS also charge my tram,buss and metro travel which I have a subscriptio. I paid GVB for have unlimitid travel a month and paid again for flex. so I tried to call chat anyone! but I got nothing the only thing they told me is “Im so sorry but we cant do anything about it” what a bulshit. Im sorry Im pissed this is so unfair so money is gone thats it. 

and heres another thing second month later offcourse Im not stupid I will never use that flex card anymore. so I use my old card but guess what I got another bill. fantastic I didnt even use my card…

what a word NS FLEX… freeeeking amazing.!

icon

Beste antwoord door Stijn NS 11 januari 2020, 16:46

My apologies for the late reply, Meico, it seems your topic got lost a bit since you posted it two days ago.

What I understand from your message is that you purchased an NS Flex subscription while also using a regional GVB product. I'm sorry to read that a colleague advised you that these can be combined without any problems, because that is not the case (at least as long as it's not a GVB Flex product). There are still issues when you combine a regional product that uses balance on your card with an NS Flex product. This is also mentioned on our website.

I’m not entirely sure why you couldn't be helped via our chat, as in these cases we can generally find a solution, as long as you can provide us with proof of the regional subscription. Especially when you were advised that you could combine the two without issues.