beantwoord

Change NSFlex Subscription

• 16 January 2023
  • 10 reacties
  • 373 Bekeken

Hi. 

I’m holding a NSFlex card with NS Flex Dal Vrij subscription (107.9 euro/month). The start date is on 27-08-2022. The billing invoice is on 26th of every month. However, I want to change my subscription to Dal Voordeel (5.6 euro/month) to be used from 28-01-2023 and so on.

Which date I should make a process on changing a subscription to avoid the unwanted charge? It should be on 26th Jan or 27th Jan?

Please help. I’m new to NS system and it’s confusing for me.

Thank you in advance.

icon

Beste antwoord door Laura NS 16 January 2023, 15:44

Bekijk origineel

10 reacties

Yes, that is possible. The restriction of one change per month does not apply if you currently have an NS Flex Basis subscription. You can always change an NS Flex Basis product back to an product that provides a discount.

Hello. Can I change the subscription to other one within a month after I once change the subscription? Then do I get a refund for the left of the subscription fee?

NS Flex subscriptions run for at least one month. After that, you can change it anytime you want.

So if you change it after 6 weeks, you will get refunded for the rest of the 2nd month.

Hi, I have weekendvrij subscription from 25-2-2023, so this is my first month subscription. if I change it to flex basis today (25th March), can i change again to another subscription on 13th April? Because on 13th April is not yet one month for flex basis subscription, btw.

Okay thank you!!

Badge +3

Hello. Can I change the subscription to other one within a month after I once change the subscription? Then do I get a refund for the left of the subscription fee?

NS Flex subscriptions run for at least one month. After that, you can change it anytime you want.

So if you change it after 6 weeks, you will get refunded for the rest of the 2nd month.

Badge +3

Sure, just set your subscription to NS Flex Basic.