Subscription | NS Community
beantwoord

Subscription

  • 5 February 2023
  • 2 reacties
  • 52 Bekeken

I had already cancelled my subscription of NS for a month ago and even i went to the web to check it still 0€ subscription but why on the app still appear the 31,6€ subscription ,does that mean i still being charged without using?

icon

Beste antwoord door Tochjo 5 February 2023, 13:21

Bekijk origineel

2 reacties

Badge +3

Seems like you switched to NS Flex Basis, so all is fine.

If you want to cancel NS Flex altogether (back to travel on balance), you need to confirm the cancellation at a machine at a station or supermarket etc. Flex will then be removed from your card. This is what the first screenshot refers to.

Badge +3

The widget that shows the subscription costs is notoriously broken and often shows an incorrect amount, especially after a change of subscription. Ignore it, you will not be charged this amount.

Reageer