beantwoord

How to cancel previous NS Flex?

• 30 April 2024
  • 3 reacties
  • 64 Bekeken

*In English

Hi, I’m an international student who already left the Netherlands in September 2023. Before that I thought I cancelled my NS Flex 5.6euro plan, so I unlinked the ov-chipcard in Mijn NS. After 6 months I found NS was still charging me 5.6 euro each months. So I asked the customer service to find relink my ov card as I can’t find it anymore and cancelled the plan. Now NS is still asking me for the plan fee in Feb.! I don’t have the ABN bank account anymore and also, I didn’t take the NS since last Sep. I don’t think I should pay for it. Is there any solution about that?

icon

Beste antwoord door Seinhuis 30 April 2024, 06:43

Bekijk origineel

3 reacties

Reputatie 3

Neem tussen 07.00 en 23.00 uur contact op met de NS-klantenservice, bij voorkeur via Facebook messenger of chat . Je kunt ook in het Engels chatten.

Stel dat u in het buitenland bent en dat u het abonnement wilt opzeggen. Wacht tot een medewerker met u komt chatten.

Openstaande facturen dienen ook na annulering betaald te worden.

Neem tussen 07.00 en 23.00 uur contact op met de NS-klantenservice, bij voorkeur via Facebook messenger of chat . Je kunt ook in het Engels chatten.

Stel dat u in het buitenland bent en dat u het abonnement wilt opzeggen. Wacht tot een medewerker met u komt chatten.

Openstaande facturen dienen ook na annulering betaald te worden.

Thanks for the reply. But I can’t cancel my NS FLEX because I mistakenly dislinked the ov card from my ns account and my card was lost after I left the Netherlands. So I don’t think I should pay for the monthly plan since 2023.9. However the customer service said it’s not possible to get my money back, so what I want now is not to pay for the last monthly fee since my previous bank account was cancelled.

Badge +3